Duke Concrete Products
  50 Duke Industrial Park
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-793-7743 • Fax 518-793-0179



Duke Concrete Products

50 Duke Industrial Park
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-793-7743
Fax 518-793-0179
Email sales@dukeconcrete.com
Masonry Sales Corporate Office
Mark Scavone - Masonry Sales
mscavone@dukeconcrete.com
Sherry Hall - Accounts Receivable
shall@oneontablock.com

Jim Davis - Masonry Sales
jdavis@dukeconcrete.com
Melanie Baxter - Accounts Payable
mbaxter@oneontablock.com

Brian Cogan - Inside Sales
bcogan@dukeconcrete.com
Ron Fuller - Inside Sales
rfuller@dukeconcrete.com